Presentation at USC KSI Graduate Symposium, 10 February 2022

On Thursday, February 10, 2022, I will be presenting at the USC Korean Studies Institute Graduate Symposium. My presentation is titled “The Limits of Religious Freedom in North Korea: How the North Understands Religion.”

The symposium will be held online via Zoom from 1:00pm-5:00pm PST (4:00pm-8:00pm EST). I will present third in Panel 2 (Governance), from 2:00pm-2:55pm PST (5:00pm-5:55pm EST).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s